Fleet & Workforce Management Webinar

Learn how FieldLogix helps others in your industry!

We will show you how a fleet & workforce management solution:

ic_grn_alert40x40 Improves driver safety
Save Money Reduces fuel & labor costs
Save the Planet Improves sustainability
ic_custormer_service_40x40.fw Improves customer service

Our affordable & flexible solution is designed to meet the needs of fleets throughout multiple industries.

Register today for our brief 20 minute webinar that gives you a high-level overview of FieldLogix and how it can help you!

Upcoming Webinars:
Road Service Providers
Tuesday June 28 at 1pm PDT (2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT)
The first 10 people who register & attend get a free pizza

Municipalities & Schools

Thursday June 30 at 8am PDT (9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT)
All attendees get a free whitepaper on creating a policy for GPS implementation.

Register here:

FieldLogix